2018 RALLY

Please find details of the Rally Committee below and direct your enquiry to the relevant person:

Chairman – Patrick Hook (Patrick_Hook@pdhook.co.uk)

Secretary – Grace Hook (Grace_Hook@pdhook.co.uk)

Treasurer – Becky Daniels  (daniel.rebecca@sky.com)

Craft Marquee - Ruth Wigham (ruthwigham@gmail.com)

Countryside Area - Jane Martin (inns1949@gmail.com)

Competitions – Eleanor Martin (Eleanor.jane.martin@gmail.com)

Publicity – Heather Barnett (heather@astropfarm.co.uk)

Health and Safety – Paul Rivitt (paul.w.rivitt@btinternet.com)

Main Ring Attractions – Nick Brown (nickfarmerbrown@btinternet.com)

Tradestands and Sponsorship – James Florey (floreys@northmoormeat.co.uk)

Food Outlets – Karen Pieroni (karen@paolopieroni.it)

Inhouse Catering – Jane Ford (janeforduk@hotmail.co.uk)

Site Manager – Richard Ford and Tom Hook (richardforduk@hotmail.co.uk or tom_hook@pdhook.co.uk)

Raffle – Jo Colson (jo_colson@yahoo.co.uk)